Connect With Us

We'd love to hear from you! Find information about specific Playhouse departments or staff members below.

Job Openings and Auditions
If you have questions about working at the Playhouse or auditioning for Playhouse productions, visit our employment page for information about current openings.

Visit our volunteer page to learn about ushering and other opportunities that allow you to donate your time to the Playhouse.

Script Submissions
If you're interested in submitting a play for consideration in an upcoming Playhouse season, visit our script submissions page.

General Questions
Or, if you have a general comment or question, call our administrative office at 513-345-2242, email or send a fax to 513-345-2250.


Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park Staff

Artistic Director  Blake Robison
Managing Director  Buzz Ward
Our thanks to the dedicated volunteers who give so much of their time and support by serving on the Playhouse's Board of Trustees.

Executive Committee
President  Jack Rouse
Vice President  Woody Taft
Treasurer  Thomas M. Keckeis 
Secretary  Jennie Rosenthal Berliant
Chair  Jenny Powell


William Baumann
Patty Brisben
Jack G. Brown
Otto M. Budig, Jr.
Lucille Carothers
Carl Coburn
James P. Conway, Jr.
Alva Jean Crawford
Chandra Gravely
Linda Greenberg
Andrea Herzig
Karen M. Hoguet
Rich Homan
Peter Horton
Holly Huttenbauer
Sonya S. Jindal
Thomas M. Keckeis
Barbara Kellar
Terry Lemmerman
James C. Leonard
Stephen S. Lett
Jacqueline Mack
Sean A. McCauley
James A. Miller
Roy A. Mitchell
William Moran
Dean A. Moulas
Patti Myers
Jack D. Osborn
Ken Oswald
Robert Reifsnyder
Toni Robinson-Smith
Austin Schiff
Digi Schueler
Brent Seelmeyer
Jerry Shroat
Greg Shumate
Maureen Smith
John Stein
Donald Stock
Marty Tomb
Barbara A. Turner
Ellen G. van der Horst
Albert Vontz III
Melissa E. West-Koistila
Leo Whitt
Ronna Willis

Charles O. Carothers, M.D.
David C. Herriman
Andrew MacAoidh Jergens
Morse Johnson
Lois Rosenthal
Howard Tomb
Albert W. Vontz, Jr.
Associate Artists  Timothy Douglas, KJ Sanchez, Wendy Goldberg
Literary Associate  Anita Trotta
General Manager  Suann Pollock
Executive Assistant  Kathleen Roll
Company Manager  A.J. Ford
Assistant Company Manager  Richard Wanamaker
Receptionist  Steve Seitz
Finance Manager  Jennifer Morgan-McCane
Human Resources Manager  Sharon Weber
Finance Associate  Brian Anderson
Payroll Specialist  Barb Gloeckner
Development Director  Rachel Kirley
Director of Individual Giving and Grants  Helene Herbert
Individual Giving/Stewardship Manager  Kendra L. Struthers, CFRE
Individual Giving Assistant  William Stowell Meriwether
Institutional Giving Assistant 
Jenni Miller
Development Events Manager
  Clare Jaymes
Campaign Consultants 
Arts Consulting Group
Development Intern  Deborah Stevens
Facilities Manager  Brian W. Smith
Facilities Assistant  Myron Monroe
Bar Manager  John Simpson

Kathy Burr
Burgess Byrd
Clint Collins
Darren Cox
Justin Eckstein
Rachel Ellis
Lori Hiltenbeitel
Barb Santel
Kathleen Thorman

Housekeeping Services
Blue Chip 2000
Director of Marketing and Communications  Kathy Neus
Multimedia Designer  Sean Martin
Digital Marketing Manager  Aly Michaud
Content Marketing Manager  Natalie Hulla
Marketing Administrative Assistant  Jenny Huffman
Public Relations Consultant  Natalie Hastings
Photographer  Mikki Schaffner
Sales and Events Manager  Piper N. Davis
Ticket System Administrator  Patrick R. Desgrange
Ticket Services Manager  Don Sterling Wong

Ticket Services Assistants
Sandra Gray
Jacob Krismanick
Jennifer Radisch

Ticket Services Staff
Brianna Bernard
Kathryn Collier
Ernaisja Curry
Jenny French
Gina Kasten
Suzann Kokoefer
Rachel Miller
Tiffany Moody
Josh Neumeyer
Sarah O'Haver
Kathryn Pielage
Tess Talbot
IT Manager  Matt Parsons
IT Support Technician  Tabatha Suttman
House Staff Supervisors
Joellyn Goos
Stacy Smith

House Assistants
Julie Allen
Amy Carroll
Kayleigh Clark
Nyema Ivey
Courtney Kennell
Kyle Malesevich
Barb Santel
Jacqueline Smith
Brian Wylie

Parking Attendant 
Y-Jean Kidd
Director of Education and Community Engagement  Daunielle Rasmussen
Community Engagement Manager  Carolyn Guido Clifford
Education Associates  Craig Branch, Tracy Hoida, Kelsie Rae Slaugh
Education Coordinator  Valerie Perez
Production Manager  Phil Rundle
Associate Production Manager  Amanda Powell
Technical Director  Troy A. Brizius
Technical Coordinator  Veronica R. Pullins-Bishop
Production Stage Manager  Jenifer Morrow
Stage Managers  Brooke Redler, Andrea L. Shell
Acting Intern Company
Psacoya Guinn
Hannah Jones
Marco Adriel Muñoz
Kevin Renn
JT Stocks

Senior Directing Fellow  Cait Robinson

Stage Management Interns

Angelica Ortiz
Rachel Pelgen
Meredith Russell
Bryan Bridewell
Leah Busse
Timothy Fowler

Michael Mauntel
Clint Nessler
Frank Plantholt
Jon Pullen

Charge Scenic Artist  Kenton Brett
Assistant Scenic Artist  Stacey Meyer
Properties Manager  John Gallagher
Assistant Properties Manager  Jen Lampson

Properties Assistants
Jeff Fowee
Ingrid Heithaus
Scott Hubert

Marx Properties Running Crew  Lara Sheridan
Shelterhouse Properties Running Crew Chief  Debra Hildebrand
Costume Shop Manager  Gordon DeVinney
Cutter/Draper  Cindy Witherspoon
First Hand  Caitlin Turvey
Crafts/Dyer  Dean W. Walz
Wig Master/Makeup Artist  Amy Whitaker
Administrative and Design Assistant  Chad Phillips
Costume Shop Assistant  Jonathan P. Waters
Marx Wardrobe Mistress  Cindy Clifford Saalfeld
Associate Marx Wardrobe Mistress  Karla Knochelmann
Shelterhouse Wardrobe Mistress  Julie Hudson
Electricians  John Parr, Steve Saalfeld
Sound Technician  Cedric Collier
Shelterhouse Light Board  Justin Chandler
Shelterhouse Audio Engineer  M. Adam Jacob



TOLL FREE (OH, KY & IN only)

Telecommunication Device for the Deaf



Monday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday – Saturday: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Sunday: 12 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Box Office closing hours vary based on performance schedule.



Monday – Friday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.



Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park
ATTN: Box Office
962 Mt. Adams Circle
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Promotional photo by Tony Arrasmith/Arrasmith & Associates.

Join our mailing list for insider updates!

Thank you for signing up!