Skip to main content

When women like you come together, great things happen!

Your leading role awaits — no auditions necessary! With a Leading Ladies membership, you get a backstage pass to four exclusive and exciting "girls' night out" events, where you get an insiders' look into what it takes to bring world-class theatre to life; meet the incredible professionals who create these experiences; and share these experiences with fellow theatre-loving women!

This season, we celebrate ten years of remarkable women who have shown their commitment to live theatre through the Leading Ladies. We are pleased to announce that the Leading Ladies will be naming a new women’s restroom on the second floor of our new theatre complex. With your support, the Leading Ladies will be a permanent – and useful! – part of our new facility!

Leading Ladies Membership Levels

Discover what goes on behind the scenes! Become a 2023-24 Leading Lady by clicking the button below, or by printing a pledge card and mailing it to 962 Mt. Adams Circle, Cincinnati, OH 45202.






BRAVA to the following ladies who have stepped into the spotlight and joined the Leading Ladies! This list recognizes members as of September 26, 2022.

LL 10th Aniversary Logo

Whether you are a Grande Dame ($1,500), Diva ($1,000) or Starlet ($500), you’ll enjoy exclusive events that feature signature experiences into unexplored facets of the Playhouse. Ladies are also recognized in Playhouse programs and on this page throughout the season. For more information, please contact Kendra Struthers at 513-977-2024 or


Program Co-Chairs: Marty Humes and Debbie White Richardson.


Sue Cummings
Kelly M. Dehan
Linda Greenberg
Karlee Hilliard
Marty Humes
Danute Miskinis
Deborah White Richardson
Rosemary Schlachter


Janet G. Banks
Randal S. Bloch
Marjorie Compton
Nirvani Head
Susan Ingmire
Margo Kirstein
Patti Myers
Karen Neyer
Julia Pentecost
Jenny Powell
Betty L. Prince
Diane Rumpke
Digi France Schueler
Mary D. Schweitzer


Janice Amatulli
Molly R. Barber
Jan Bartel
Mandy Bartel
Mary Ann Bell
Stephanie Besl
Linda D. Brink
Sara Butler
Carol Campbell
Nancy B. Carrothers
Susana Chamlee
Cynthia Cole
Alva Jean Crawford
Amelia Crutcher
Judy S. Dalambakis
Carol DeGreg
Debora Del Valle
Bethany Doverspike
Susan Fischer
Ora Forusz
Nancy Gaffney
Lisi Bryan George
Nancy Gollobin
Barbara Hahn
Margo Hall
Carolyn Heck

Patti Heldman
Betsy Hendy
Helene Herbert
Judy Tondi Herd
Linda R. Holthaus
Ms. Jamie Humes
Kristin Humes
Pat Humphrey
Diane R. Iseman
Lisa Kagan
Heather Krombholz
Terry Lemmerman
Nancy Lippincott
Sally A. Lloyd
Laurel Markley
Carolyn Ott Martin
Nancy C. Martin
Evi Banzhaf McCord
Kathryn McCord
Joann Mead
Kathy Merchant
Mary G. Moran
Jeannie Niebuhr
Jane Portman
Ildiko Pray
Sherri Adams Remaklus
Margie Rennie
Danielle Revelson
Buffie Rixey
Mary Ellen Roberts
Margo K. Ross
Karina Rothzeid
Shelly S. Sherman
Sue Showers
Elizabeth Snell
Dr. Susan R. Strick
Glenda Suttman
Kathy Thornton
Sally Tieke
Catharina Toltzis Ph.D.
Dionn Tron
Laura R. Turton
Ellen G. van der Horst
Nancy A. Virgulak
Kate Wehby
Judy Wells
Ronna K. Willis
Linda E. Young
Sue Zimmerman

Bold = Steering Committee Member


Cincinnati Playhouse logo