Connect With Us

We'd love to hear from you! Find information about specific Playhouse departments or staff members below.

Job Openings and Auditions
If you have questions about working at the Playhouse or auditioning for Playhouse productions, visit our employment page for information about current openings.

Visit our volunteer page to learn about ushering and other opportunities that allow you to donate your time to the Playhouse.

Script Submissions
If you're interested in submitting a play for consideration in an upcoming Playhouse season, visit our script submissions page.

General Questions
For the health and safety of our staff, we are currently working with a smaller Box Office. Feel free to contact them at 513-421-3888, but know that there may be a longer wait time to speak with someone.


Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park Staff

Producing Artistic Director  Blake Robison
Managing Director  Abby Marcus

Associate Artistic Director  Joanie Schultz
Director of Artistic Engagement 
Daunielle Rasmussen
Associate Artists  Wendy C. Goldberg, Nicole A. Watson, Karen Zacarías

Executive Assistant/Board Liaison Stefanie Hengge

Associate Producer  Suann Pollock
Company Manager  A.J. Ford
Assistant Company Manager/Management Associate  Eric Byrd

Director of HR, Equity and Inclusion  Dawn Mundy
Payroll and Benefits Specialist  Amy Stier

IT Manager  Matt Parsons
Finance Associate  Brian Anderson
Office Administrator
Kathy Durnell

Facilities Manager  Brian Smith
Facilities Assistant  Myron Monroe

Capital Project Manager  Phil Rundle

Director of Development   Bethany Doverspike
Director of Donor Relations   Kendra L. Struthers, CFRE
Director of Institutional Giving  Mary Kay Koehler
Individual Giving Assistant  Jennifer Radisch
Grants Manager  Jenni Miller
Capital Campaign Manager  Allison Gerrety
Development Assistant  Will Ellis
Development Intern  Mackenzie Duan

Director of Marketing and Communications  Kathy Neus
Audience Engagement Manager  Piper N. Davis
Multimedia Designer  Sean Martin
Digital Marketing Associate  Victoria Forbes
Marketing Associate  Jacob Krismanick
Content Marketing Associate  Deja A. Shanks
Public Relations Consultant  Natalie Hastings
Photographer  Mikki Schaffner

Ticket Services Manager  Don Wong
Ticket System Administrator  Patrick Desgrange
Ticket Services Staff  Katie Collier, Jenny French, Chase Johnson, Alexi Lewis, David Lopez, Julia Hasl Miller, Josh Neumeyer, Sarah O'Haver, Theresa Richmond, Marley Runk

House Staff Supervisors  Joellyn Goos, Stacy Smith
House Staff   Amanda Adams, Katie Baskerville, Sara Bergen, Daniela Nenova, Cyrus Newitt, Addie Renne, Jacqueline Smith, Dionne Winfrey

Bar Manager  Darren Cox
Bartenders   Kathy Burr, Clint Collins, Justin Eckstein, Lori Hiltenbeitel, John Simpson, Barb Santel, Kathleen Thorman

Director of Education  Ariana Moses
Education Associate Producer  Rebecca Armstrong
Education Associate  Julia Gomez
Production Stage Manager  Andrea L. Shell
Stage Managers  Brooke Redler, Brandon T. Holmes
Acting and Education Interns  Paulina De La Parra, Maeada King, Matthew McGinn, Gianna Porfano, Makenzie Ruff
Stage Management Interns
  Shelby Scaffidi, Ariel Sheets, Emi Suarez

Director of Production  Joshua Escajeda
Technical Director  D.W. Jones
Assistant Technical Director  Sam Thompson
Interim Assistant Production Manager  Kelsey Sapp
Assistant Production Manager  Valerie Perez

Carpenters  Bryan Bridewell, Leah Busse, Timothy Fowler
Swings  Bill Coates, Brad Kordenbrock, Michael Lyons, Josh Ward
Charge Scenic Artist  Jennifer Rhodus
Assistant Scenic Artist  Ruth Wartman

Properties Manager  Liz Lyons
Assistant Properties Manager  Jen Lampson
Properties Assistants  Jeff Fowee, Scott Hubert, Alicia Rhodus
Marx Properties Running Crew  Lara Sheridan
Rosenthal Shelterhouse Properties Running Crew Chief  Debra Hildebrand

Costume Shop Manager  Gordon DeVinney
Cutter/Draper  Cindy Witherspoon
First Hand  Caitlin Turvey
Wig Master/Makeup Artist  Amy Whitaker
Costume and Design Administrative Assistant  Heather Merchant
Marx Wardrobe Mistress  Cindy Clifford Saalfeld
Associate Marx Wardrobe Mistress  Karla Knochelmann
Rosenthal Shelterhouse Wardrobe Mistress  Julie Hudson

Electricians  John Parr, Omri Schwartz
Rosenthal Shelterhouse Light Board Operator  Justin Chandler
Marx Theatre Audio Engineer  M. Adam Jacob
Rosenthal Shelterhouse Audio Engineer  Tamir Eplan-Frankel

Managing Director Emeritus  Buzz Ward



TOLL FREE (OH, KY & IN only)

Telecommunication Device for the Deaf
Patrons who are deaf, hard-of-hearing, deafblind or speech disabled dial 711 to connect to our Box Office at 513-421-3888 via Ohio Relay services.



Monday: 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday – Saturday: 12 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Sunday: 12 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Box Office closing hours vary based on performance schedule.



Monday – Friday: 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.



Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park
ATTN: Box Office
962 Mt. Adams Circle
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Promotional photo by Tony Arrasmith/Arrasmith & Associates.